top of page

Seven weeks to Game Players...

Game Players is the story of a group of six children, and for me this book flowed from the very first word. I loved these kids - feisty, caring, and above all else, they had each other's backs.

Just like I rocked back in the fifties!

And I am so looking forward to sharing it with everyone. I know it's only a personal thing, but I think this is my best one. Just to let you know, it's launch date is 18 May 2018, and I can't share the cover yet because it's still locked in the vaults of MI5, marked Most Top Secret. But it's green.

I not only love this book, I love the cover, so thank you Betsy Reavley, you're a star.

Captor has done really well, and the reviews have left me in no doubt how well it has been received by everyone. There were a couple that made me laugh - like the lady who didn't like me writing about adultery, so she only gave me two stars. Apparently I should have told her the entire story in the blurb, so that she knew what was in it before she spent 99c.

I hope you all have a happy Easter, plenty of reading time, and bucketloads of chocolate eggs.

More over the next few weeks as launch date approaches.

27 March 2018


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page