top of page

Website additions

It's a full month since I last posted here. In that time I've managed to book two holidays, a meet the author event in Leeds, a book 'thing' in Harrogate and a party next March in London. Being an author rocks!

Our holidays are to Paris in April with our thirteen year old granddaughter, and Heraklion in Crete in June, our golden wedding anniversary gift to each other. Sunshine...remember what that is?

We also have to squeeze in a couple of daughter weddings in this period - Kirsty and Nicky in September, and Siân and Anthony in January, so life is busy.

I'm half way through my next book so that is about to get its own page on the site; the other pages on the site for my four books already out in the wide world, are now going to have the first chapter of each book added to them.

I never say too much about my publishers other than to mention them in passing, but it's time for a big shout out for BLOODHOUND BOOKS. Their support is amazing, and has been from the very beginning. My next two books are contracted to them, and this makes me happy. Thank you Betsy and Fred, you are appreciated.

So - have a look round my amended book pages. Hope you enjoy.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page